Testimonial

"I just wanted to say thank you very much for your help with casting my sons feet. I followed all your advice and was able to cast a successful foot first time. Thank you for taking the time to help me sort it out."
Angharad Coleman, Staffordshire
See more testimonials

Current Ordering Deadlines

Father's Day 2017 is Sunday 18th June
Please email tam@everlastingcastings.co.uk with any queries.
Last Ordering Dates
Father's Day gifts Standard UK Delivery Express UK Delivery
Baby Casting Kits 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Belly Casting Kits 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Clay Impression Kits 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Adult Body Casting Kits 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Luxury Hardwood Box Frames 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Deep Box Frames 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Classic Box Frames 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Contemporary Box Frames 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Engraved Name-plates 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Display Plinths 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Inkless Print Kits 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Materials & Refills 11am Mon 12th Jun 11am Wed 14th Jun
Gift Vouchers 24 hr. We have an automated system that instantly emails you a link to a  printable voucher.
Book A Casting

As a gift  - Baby casting sessions can be purchased online right up to Father's Day.
Sessions can be booked in by the recipient from Mon 19th Jun.

Baby Print Mugs Order by Thu 1st Jun, return prints by Thu 8th Jun
Fingerprint Jewellery Order by Tue 30th May, return prints by Wed 7th Jun
Hand/Footprint Jewellery Order by Mon 29th May, return prints by Mon 5th Jun